Home Photos History Calendar Events Board Members Amenities Area Map Contact Us    
 
Board Members 2018
President - Leslie Caplan President@ScarrittKC.org  
Vice President - Maria King VP@ScarrittKC.org  
Secretary - Owen Cox Owenbcox@gmail.com  
Treasure - Michael Donnici Treasurer@ScarrittKC.org  
Member at Large - Virginia Bettencourt VirginiaBetterncourt@gmail.com  
Member at Large - Lisa Donnici ldonnici70@gmail.com  
Member at Large - Chris Granger Christgranger@aol.com  
Member at Large - Richard Plackemeier RPlackemeier@outlook.com  
Webmaster - Deborah Richardson Webmaster@ScarrittKC.org  
Member at Large - Ken Richardson Kenny@kennyco.net  
Jennifeer Finch jlfinch2010@gmail.com